theoddone33/hhexen.git
10 years agoRemove obnoxious documentation files master
Dan Olson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:21:03 +0000 (04:21 -0700)]
Remove obnoxious documentation files

10 years agoosezer patch 012
Dan Olson [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 07:04:46 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
osezer patch 012

memu: don't allow saving when not in a level, demoplaying or when the player is dead.

10 years agoosezer patch 011
Dan Olson [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 07:03:13 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
osezer patch 011

menu: typeofask is not a boolean but an int.

10 years agoosezer patch 010
Dan Olson [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 07:02:26 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
osezer patch 010

fixed a bunch of -Wshadow warnings.

10 years agoAdd .gitignore for ignoring generated files.
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 11:02:57 +0000 (04:02 -0700)]
Add .gitignore for ignoring generated files.

10 years agoosezer patch 009
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:29:06 +0000 (03:29 -0700)]
osezer patch 009

fixed bogus range checks which cures another compiler warning
(the data types are unsigned char already..)

10 years agoosezer patch 008
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:27:45 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]
osezer patch 008

fixed warnings

10 years agoosezer patch 007
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:26:05 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
osezer patch 007

P_SetMessage(), P_SetYellowMessage(): fixed out of bound arrays.

10 years agoosezer patch 006
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:25:01 +0000 (03:25 -0700)]
osezer patch 006

fixed warnings

10 years agoosezer patch 005
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:23:25 +0000 (03:23 -0700)]
osezer patch 005

handled keypad enter key in SDL input driver.

10 years agoosezer patch 004
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:22:21 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
osezer patch 004

fixed broken keybinding in the menu (it used to bind fly_center, not jump, for example.)

10 years agoosezer patch 003
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:21:11 +0000 (03:21 -0700)]
osezer patch 003

fixed CTRL key handling in I_GetEvent (SDL).

10 years agoosezer patch 002
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:20:13 +0000 (03:20 -0700)]
osezer patch 002

fixed broken defaultfile handling in M_LoadDefaults (basePath must not be changed there.  from Steven.)

10 years agoosezer patch 001
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:18:30 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]
osezer patch 001

fixed --disable-assassin configuration by adding proper ASSASSIN ifdefs.

16 years agoFix stupid wadfile problem
theoddone33 [Mon, 10 Feb 2003 03:31:12 +0000 (03:31 +0000)]
Fix stupid wadfile problem

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@16 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

16 years agochange email address
theoddone33 [Wed, 27 Nov 2002 06:25:02 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
change email address

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@15 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

16 years agoremove generated file from cvs
theoddone33 [Wed, 27 Nov 2002 06:16:41 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
remove generated file from cvs

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@14 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

16 years agoAdd alt-enter fullscreen toggle
theoddone33 [Tue, 7 May 2002 05:10:53 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
Add alt-enter fullscreen toggle
Change mouse grab toggle to ctrl-g

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@13 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

16 years agoFix opengl issue and insert mouse grab line in --help
theoddone33 [Tue, 7 May 2002 04:55:38 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Fix opengl issue and insert mouse grab line in --help

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@12 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

16 years agoDrop in SDL
theoddone33 [Tue, 7 May 2002 04:40:06 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Drop in SDL
Fix compilation for gcc 3 series
It compiles under icc too

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@11 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoRound 5: Warn those using 1.0 wadfiles to quit it.
theoddone33 [Thu, 10 Jan 2002 05:47:35 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
Round 5: Warn those using 1.0 wadfiles to quit it.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@10 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoRound 4: Some minor build system housekeeping, as well as removing some depricated...
theoddone33 [Thu, 10 Jan 2002 05:34:36 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
Round 4: Some minor build system housekeeping, as well as removing some depricated options.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@9 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoRound 3: Some minor cross-platform compatibility changes (FreeBSD), still may not...
theoddone33 [Thu, 10 Jan 2002 05:21:36 +0000 (05:21 +0000)]
Round 3: Some minor cross-platform compatibility changes (FreeBSD), still may not work 100%, but any other changes that will help are greatly appreciated.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@8 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoRound 2: Added --help and --version, as well as HHEXEN_DATA environment variable...
theoddone33 [Thu, 10 Jan 2002 05:05:34 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
Round 2: Added --help and --version, as well as HHEXEN_DATA environment variable to control data directory.  Don't forget to change those title bars later.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@7 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoRound 1: $HOME/.hhexen/ for configs and savegames.
theoddone33 [Thu, 10 Jan 2002 04:40:31 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Round 1: $HOME/.hhexen/ for configs and savegames.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@6 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoInitial revision
root [Thu, 3 Jan 2002 02:42:01 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
Initial revision

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@2 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596

17 years agoNew repository initialized by cvs2svn.
(no author) [Thu, 3 Jan 2002 02:42:01 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
New repository initialized by cvs2svn.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hhexen/trunk@1 c79c8604-0f32-0410-912e-ea7021435596