theoddone33/hheretic.git
7 years agoMore 64bit fixes master
Dan Olson [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:49:58 +0000 (03:49 -0700)]
More 64bit fixes

7 years agoFix ansi splash for wider terminal widths.
Dan Olson [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:37:59 +0000 (03:37 -0700)]
Fix ansi splash for wider terminal widths.

7 years agoDeal with SDL stupidity on OSX, fix another 64 bit issue. OMG game runs.
Dan Olson [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:24:45 +0000 (01:24 -0700)]
Deal with SDL stupidity on OSX, fix another 64 bit issue.  OMG game runs.

7 years agoAdd makefile now that it's no longer generated by autoconf
Dan Olson [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 08:20:50 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
Add makefile now that it's no longer generated by autoconf

7 years agoSome 64-bit fixes
Dan Olson [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 08:17:09 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
Some 64-bit fixes

8 years agoRedo makefile, delete oss driver, fix some c99 errors, default to clang
Dan Olson [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 11:35:36 +0000 (03:35 -0800)]
Redo makefile, delete oss driver, fix some c99 errors, default to clang

8 years agoGet rid of autoconf, the abomination.
Dan Olson [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 11:10:19 +0000 (03:10 -0800)]
Get rid of autoconf, the abomination.

9 years agoOptimized blit functions.
Dan Olson [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 05:08:19 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
Optimized blit functions.

9 years agoAdd more menus.
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:21:09 +0000 (13:21 -0800)]
Add more menus.

9 years agoAdd heretic folder, menu changes.
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 20:55:01 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
Add heretic folder, menu changes.

9 years agoMore menu changes, main menu stub displays w/ no actions
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:36:15 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
More menu changes, main menu stub displays w/ no actions

9 years agoCheesy stubbed main menu
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:54:05 +0000 (04:54 -0800)]
Cheesy stubbed main menu

9 years agoMenu fonts working, drawpatch fix
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:42:44 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
Menu fonts working, drawpatch fix

9 years agoFix patch y offset. (Yikes)
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:21:10 +0000 (04:21 -0800)]
Fix patch y offset. (Yikes)

9 years agoAdd menu, fix fuzz/shadow pass to use dest instead of source color.
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:12:29 +0000 (04:12 -0800)]
Add menu, fix fuzz/shadow pass to use dest instead of source color.

9 years agoFuzz and Shadow patches working
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:57:32 +0000 (03:57 -0800)]
Fuzz and Shadow patches working

9 years agopyhexen progress
Dan Olson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:40:44 +0000 (03:40 -0800)]
pyhexen progress

9 years agomore struct fixes
Dan Olson [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:23:21 +0000 (01:23 -0800)]
more struct fixes

9 years agoAdd explicit struct usage.
Dan Olson [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:22:01 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
Add explicit struct usage.

10 years agoStart on patch
Dan Olson [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 09:25:10 +0000 (02:25 -0700)]
Start on patch

10 years agoMisc changes
Dan Olson [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 10:16:46 +0000 (03:16 -0700)]
Misc changes

10 years agoRemove obnoxious documentation files
Dan Olson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:21:38 +0000 (04:21 -0700)]
Remove obnoxious documentation files

10 years agoMore wad fixes.
Dan Olson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:17:45 +0000 (04:17 -0700)]
More wad fixes.

10 years agominor fix
Dan Olson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 09:48:15 +0000 (02:48 -0700)]
minor fix

10 years agoMinor fix to wad, add .pyc ignore.
Dan Olson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 09:46:10 +0000 (02:46 -0700)]
Minor fix to wad, add .pyc ignore.

10 years agoJust playing around... or am I?
Dan Olson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 09:42:17 +0000 (02:42 -0700)]
Just playing around... or am I?

10 years agoAdd .gitignore for ignoring generated files.
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 11:01:26 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
Add .gitignore for ignoring generated files.

10 years agoUpdate email address.
Dan Olson [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:57:13 +0000 (03:57 -0700)]
Update email address.

15 years agoMinor cleanups
theoddone33 [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 02:48:03 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
Minor cleanups

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hheretic/trunk@9 eb238505-0f32-0410-b369-e4014cc52c4b

15 years agoAdd .cvsignore
theoddone33 [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 02:15:59 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Add .cvsignore

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hheretic/trunk@8 eb238505-0f32-0410-b369-e4014cc52c4b

15 years agoBeginning removal of GLU.
theoddone33 [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 01:29:48 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
Beginning removal of GLU.
General codebase cleanup.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hheretic/trunk@7 eb238505-0f32-0410-b369-e4014cc52c4b

16 years agoFix stupid wadfile problem
theoddone33 [Mon, 10 Feb 2003 03:32:09 +0000 (03:32 +0000)]
Fix stupid wadfile problem

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hheretic/trunk@6 eb238505-0f32-0410-b369-e4014cc52c4b

17 years agoInitial revision
root [Thu, 3 Jan 2002 02:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
Initial revision

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hheretic/trunk@2 eb238505-0f32-0410-b369-e4014cc52c4b

17 years agoNew repository initialized by cvs2svn.
(no author) [Thu, 3 Jan 2002 02:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
New repository initialized by cvs2svn.

git-svn-id: svn://svn.icculus.org/hheretic/trunk@1 eb238505-0f32-0410-b369-e4014cc52c4b