can tell when a window that was "closed" has stopped responding now
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 02:40:15 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 02:43:23 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
commitfb7a71da202632c7301ada67c8b4420bfb8d8fbe
tree121ebbb1c01e6184dce49c376e56248090a4bc7b
parentd790dc162d24cfdcc236114b50c51af62612646a
can tell when a window that was "closed" has stopped responding now
Makefile.am
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/mainloop.c
openbox/ping.c [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/ping.h [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/prop.c
openbox/prop.h