update for the new autopoint
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 01:54:19 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 01:58:06 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
commitf8eae5e26cf2f84a9d6c20e0100bcbf761d54b34
treeb2797f464896f93041f8fe683b7ed97f605065fd
parent4fa86a7073489f436ef1a2bc4dbdccacca461195
update for the new autopoint
Makefile.am
m4/Makefile.am