Simplify client_set_state.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 03:25:31 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 05:18:33 +0000 (06:18 +0100)
commitf857b0eb99471c9123d6e641afafeab5f47700e2
tree61cdeeddc84c7d94e5b3fe8819b93c8c32c38ff4
parentda889f03658a97cae80b86b20d43ca66f77654f5
Simplify client_set_state.
openbox/client.c