make rendertest exit cleanly when it is unmapped (iconify/desktopchange)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 20:04:26 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commited81992aeaf5b81aa9c4ee5e1491c43d7aa8862e
tree4d3028b8fb1d82b8891a0ed87c70dd3bc0c1d25f
parent83c739df9117cde1982a1fec4487ea1a3eb6ebf0
make rendertest exit cleanly when it is unmapped (iconify/desktopchange)
render/test.c