Hide the desktop cycle popup when the focus cycle popup is shown.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 15:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 16:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commite4f24d84a0f9cf81f6228bbe51a30128f451e041
tree77acaa3a519a3ad5c6ee5254fe1e1d05ed32ed09
parentf4aeb10397713cafb248bbce439e9b329decd56b
Hide the desktop cycle popup when the focus cycle popup is shown.
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/screen.h