allow you to force the position of windows with rc.xml's per-app settings with the...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 21:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 23:37:37 +0000 (18:37 -0500)
commitdeb0aa720a4feda3b52c17e16ed7324c61dc331a
tree8525e428a854f701945d798a13a72386f7f05b9b
parenta19f2f8bc9964b89a500a2c5aac0b8d3a3dc2ff4
allow you to force the position of windows with rc.xml's per-app settings with the force="yes" attribute
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/place.c