set the right version in the new render and obt .pc files
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 02:12:42 +0000 (21:12 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 02:13:45 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
commitda889f03658a97cae80b86b20d43ca66f77654f5
tree51165ecdcb5624a036b1ef6debfd12d013541bef
parentdeb5ef6243a14dcecdfbaa8a7962041d76c0177a
set the right version in the new render and obt .pc files
obt/obt-4.0.pc.in
render/obrender-4.0.pc.in