Add theme options for menu line separators.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:12:20 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
commitd9e6aa5643e74ab84fde0ddb1fcb8418ff212281
tree392e2d3e1a3cb2e8ef5a3354f1fe0d84e43ac56d
parentfadc52e1869fbdda3d30a8131ca5c5c1da7c6e98
Add theme options for menu line separators.

Added:
 menu.separator.color
 menu.separator.width
 menu.separator.padding.width
 menu.separator.padding.height
openbox/menuframe.c
render/theme.c
render/theme.h