Fix another memleak
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 01:52:28 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 01:58:02 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
commitd658612cac44ccc1406aea1bad48c851016e4751
tree0cd86313de38e25f4b249a6508f40a9e016f9d22
parentc2ab1eaab8d96b4d6936e549f48f5cd9e2542841
Fix another memleak
openbox/menu.c
openbox/place.c