Fix a minor issue with lastdesktop right after startup.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 10:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 02:36:16 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
commitd5a25283dceb4b0eb7f1dcba1ac15674f6422fbe
treee8e6725a6d3416f3950e368d15e8a58b451ea221
parenteddcfdfdcd8e0238f9570358cd47eca773bff8d3
Fix a minor issue with lastdesktop right after startup.
openbox/screen.c