Only copy execute_func to the more_menu.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 03:15:48 +0000 (05:15 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 03:17:50 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
commitc870786774bd21d2aef5a5871a294230495fb22a
tree2ae3a3337e6817b5c7f6107e84f00a74bf0307d8
parentf2b94f18a579333c3495dba71e7009e9e680b108
Only copy execute_func to the more_menu.
Also don't bother copying NULL around in menu_new.
openbox/menu.c