raise new windows when they aren't getting activated in a couple cases
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 20:35:53 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 18:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commitbca44f9d204500c4caf220141a638e0340915be6
tree965448aff845ac67673c67ab573cfe54cb457bc6
parent2dcdad6a58bd01d0e94c6ff7ff1916bdde9c5c55
raise new windows when they aren't getting activated in a couple cases

1. when we're not activating it because the user has a menu open or is moving/resizing a window
2. when we're not activating it because it's opening on another desktop
openbox/client.c