make xdg-autostart check for PyXDG and print a better error than a backtrace. and...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 23:26:15 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 00:02:08 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
commitb2e52c7b48ee64213b4d9e3fbab0d35f66410122
tree3567ee7bf848a0b352a71289c06f7fd62e36fee0
parent11408575b38c71600193f51c08514d0412b6f586
make xdg-autostart check for PyXDG and print a better error than a backtrace.  and make the executing actually work
tools/xdg-autostart/xdg-autostart