make the xdg-autostart script get installed to PREFIX/lib/openbox, and make the autos...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 00:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 00:36:48 +0000 (19:36 -0500)
commitb1dc814128c2cd402ef7b6717348a795a3c0ad14
treeaa41f59216770cb86080292860d16bdde679b1b2
parente35a4697a76dc520d582dad242e578a617d0bdfe
make the xdg-autostart script get installed to PREFIX/lib/openbox, and make the autostart.sh script look for it there.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
data/autostart.sh.in [moved from data/autostart.sh with 92% similarity]