Add include of cairo.h when using librsvg review
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:06:02 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commit9e8813e111cbe6c1088f6abbc771a29470f05fc2
tree121e084c320d8863ae7c6be323c4daa006a17d67
parent718b4c75c445de115adf7a221455d059b36d4b9b
Add include of cairo.h when using librsvg

This should be compatible with both old and new librsvg versions.
obrender/image.c