fix directional edge finding for xinerama, so that it can skip across to the next...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 18:09:08 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 08:48:05 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit9aed91955448787ba8b6cfb92823362abb704e28
tree31bbafc1b4355950a24d295c46e0a5753a8d4ba0
parent9ee03ecd279e8f1c3ad56ec8c71f597eb1a588c3
fix directional edge finding for xinerama, so that it can skip across to the next monitor
openbox/client.c