change some of the hooks, and add all the hooks to the code so that they run
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:34:28 +0000 (23:34 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:40:02 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
commit985e7dadf9a3ebf4bd265d955c3198e96405e5d2
tree3e5f020b19a6f54d2439f340d3b18295d80105ee
parentdb781556d63d1a50bd1b1b4b6b5423ef703bf2c7
change some of the hooks, and add all the hooks to the code so that they run
openbox/client.c
openbox/focus.c
openbox/hooks.c
openbox/hooks.h
openbox/screen.c