Update french translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 31 Aug 2007 13:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit93c43114ca824f8f387bf7c4b34442a8cdaed3ab
tree6e3d6fd93515c3df09fde2e09a72e6ff785aa8eb
parent78add1707740be7a3111b8400271cfb0643a5dda
Update french translation.
po/fr.po [changed mode: 0755->0644]