use the moveresize client to find the active monitor too
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 08:48:05 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit92f80b2557b36875b8d173ba3d1c782772b601d7
tree47625ead10843f211c70883298d08e1a6718f555
parent9aed91955448787ba8b6cfb92823362abb704e28
use the moveresize client to find the active monitor too
openbox/screen.c