obprompts do not have a stacking layer, as they don't appear directly in the stacking...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:27:46 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:30:10 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit911413d86c771248994727cfd53a7aa2e122993c
treee014ebcc93c8838a2ea4dc48d370ae6cc691dd59
parentcd3aa44b6a78e84e75420d6cca2c32f117a096a4
obprompts do not have a stacking layer, as they don't appear directly in the stacking list
openbox/window.c