turn the new openbox.png into the default icon.h
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 05:37:03 +0000 (00:37 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit8f5540f76dec892ce5e632bef55bf989c55dc71a
tree2f7063bb55345a94312a3fb1c2f05f6c9d2ade3d
parentc0333e9452330c6b7b44aa81bbccc7460fd50e14
turn the new openbox.png into the default icon.h
render/icon.h