typo in comment
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 06:54:21 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit83c739df9117cde1982a1fec4487ea1a3eb6ebf0
tree348014e6ef6def3892250c8b94b22d893e8e40a7
parent38bef0a38bf907a54c193ab063b4830788398edc
typo in comment
openbox/mouse.c