add a RECONFIGURING state, and enter that when doing reconfiguring
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 20:37:07 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 20:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit7ea56abf05b9e6cd4e806dbfa1146562378edc7b
tree8875e2fdc795cd3c291fba0b06f3ba94d196acf4
parent8562034e30e8b319a746009859cbefc1f41b41f5
add a RECONFIGURING state, and enter that when doing reconfiguring
openbox/event.c
openbox/misc.h
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/openbox.h
openbox/screen.c