Accept <command> in addition to <execute> for the restart action.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 16:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 16:37:31 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
commit7c7bfd770d4fa0d83324619110b4056b4434fe80
tree6d08e8d3940a9a444ef89614c0ba914d13f6a684
parent648e2b626f2a29a034bde668efc41c78142560a5
Accept <command> in addition to <execute> for the restart action.
openbox/actions/restart.c