Update --version output copyright year to 2008.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 22:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit64905704e92deca4caa7e63954f236860418d370
treeb7b32435e9a8da39efdfb2060f01f4d191537f0c
parentdf73dfa049b9d0bb81e09b27ecf678dce9b46301
Update --version output copyright year to 2008.
openbox/openbox.c