add a SessionLogout action
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:50:19 +0000 (02:50 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 08:46:22 +0000 (03:46 -0500)
commit4d098217301086d5ab142d6c4184f01d18c8b329
tree4bbe63dc780f2115cbdcbbccb57e9b543e5806cd
parentb20ef1556a582bdf91578b17344feb0048ca208b
add a SessionLogout action
Makefile.am
openbox/actions/all.c
openbox/actions/all.h
openbox/actions/session.c [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/session.c
openbox/session.h