fix for xkb weirdness, to fix a bug introduced in 3.4.3, where releasing the super...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 08:48:06 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit47e7aa82dc9f390c809151f87c81f33b5b408221
treeeb7af96fe292ea38bb916160dac1753a1d2a376b
parent92f80b2557b36875b8d173ba3d1c782772b601d7
fix for xkb weirdness, to fix a bug introduced in 3.4.3, where releasing the super mod key would not end interactive actions.

Somehow Super_L is being bound to Mod4Mask without being in the modifier table.  So we're doing some workarounds to find _all_ the keycodes for Super_L and use any of them to count as Mod4Mask.
openbox/modkeys.c