update italian translation
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:13:34 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commit4279b585b6f4c3e4998769aff9926910d1d815ba
tree91c25b17c1b034d5957a2381e36c391fd45b6c10
parent38fe5bf8dc1c9738838ee17225e3fcb4cc9eb17a
update italian translation
po/it.po