let you match per-app settings based on the window type
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 01:53:25 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit27177e498b737cc351ce446f0b89010bcf29bfcd
tree704c066b2e58301292ed82c99b6da8f5de739494
parent619fd7e666944aa83c636d14cd2777cbd5dc1094
let you match per-app settings based on the window type
data/rc.xml
data/rc.xsd
openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h