make an xdg-autostart script. it is very fancy.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 23:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 00:02:03 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
commit11408575b38c71600193f51c08514d0412b6f586
treeff1fb0e0b0c9bec61854141bf94041e1673193aa
parente5f21a4a87509da1d807350e01d2052e16a47152
make an xdg-autostart script.  it is very fancy.
Makefile.am
data/autostart.sh
tools/xdg-autostart/xdg-autostart [new file with mode: 0755]