make ob_debug use the g_log system, and make openbox log messages to..a log file...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 17:36:42 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:54:51 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commita21840cbb7912c25abc1943c08d6980da7537a6c
tree01a17f59e28b9ee549f2cded2f5a5e2839fdfe53
parent20b8fcfa33feeade5946bc7f3046705da5d164fe
make ob_debug use the g_log system, and make openbox log messages to..a log file ! this will help everyone since most people do not run openbox in a terminal..
13 files changed:
openbox/client.c
openbox/debug.c
openbox/debug.h
openbox/dock.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/focus.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/ping.c
openbox/place.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/session.c
openbox/stacking.c
po/POTFILES.in