Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:36:06 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:51:38 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commit20b8fcfa33feeade5946bc7f3046705da5d164fe
tree5199d13a9f18aa90ce51244c3c3eb6685d7673ab
parentdc94a241c30484611688a8bfb5515577f017529e
parentd11ac82062d729be5d63c9c40c5c2bb312a8b8f1
Merge branch 'backport' into work

Conflicts:

openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/extensions.c
openbox/focus_cycle_indicator.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/stacking.c
openbox/startupnotify.c
24 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
data/rc.xml
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions/execute.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/client_menu.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/dock.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/focus_cycle_indicator.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/framerender.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/menuframe.h
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/stacking.c
openbox/startupnotify.c
render/theme.c