icculus/iodoom3.git
9 years agoAdded an #ifdef to block out a PowerPC-specific header on Mac OS X.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:29:31 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Added an #ifdef to block out a PowerPC-specific header on Mac OS X.

9 years agoUse the same OpenAL headers on all platforms.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:14:22 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Use the same OpenAL headers on all platforms.

9 years agoUnify OpenGL headers on all platforms.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:12:25 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Unify OpenGL headers on all platforms.

9 years agohello world
Timothee 'TTimo' Besset [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0600)]
hello world