icculus/iodoom3.git
7 years agoVarious Mac OS X tweaks to get this to build. Probably breaking things. master
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:07:05 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Various Mac OS X tweaks to get this to build. Probably breaking things.

7 years agoFirst shot at a CMake project file. Probably needs works still.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:06:08 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
First shot at a CMake project file. Probably needs works still.

7 years agoRemoved a Mac test program.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:15:30 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Removed a Mac test program.

7 years agoAdded an #ifdef to block out a PowerPC-specific header on Mac OS X.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:29:31 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Added an #ifdef to block out a PowerPC-specific header on Mac OS X.

7 years agoUse the same OpenAL headers on all platforms.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:14:22 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Use the same OpenAL headers on all platforms.

7 years agoUnify OpenGL headers on all platforms.
Ryan C. Gordon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:12:25 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Unify OpenGL headers on all platforms.

7 years agohello world
Timothee 'TTimo' Besset [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0600)]
hello world