Removed a Mac test program.
authorRyan C. Gordon <icculus@icculus.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:15:30 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
committerRyan C. Gordon <icculus@icculus.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:16:02 +0000 (02:16 -0500)
commitc4e70964936306a7cbe184f451cafd60546bfcc0
treef87328d197e3e425668b152549445f4f2a75e88a
parent581238117298192189fb481e46bff1793d90e586
Removed a Mac test program.
neo/sys/osx/showcursor [deleted file]
neo/sys/osx/showcursor.c [deleted file]