Use the same OpenAL headers on all platforms.
authorRyan C. Gordon <icculus@icculus.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:14:22 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerRyan C. Gordon <icculus@icculus.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:23:24 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
commit3882c27cbd00a05aacabe7596cfa6271f17614e5
treee23ab1a6021921c969d9559fa137afec53b23d9a
parent31ed032c6c2c47c2661ac0fcbcd1a01be3673662
Use the same OpenAL headers on all platforms.
18 files changed:
neo/openal/include/alc.h
neo/openal/include/alctypes.h
neo/openal/include/altypes.h
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Headers [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/OpenAL [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Resources [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Headers/al.h [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Headers/alc.h [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Headers/alctypes.h [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Headers/altypes.h [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Headers/alut.h [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/OpenAL [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Resources/English.lproj/InfoPlist.strings [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Resources/Info.plist [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Resources/READ_ME [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/A/Resources/pbdevelopment.plist [deleted file]
neo/openal/osx/OpenAL.framework/Versions/Current [deleted file]
neo/sound/snd_local.h