duncan/yast2-ruby-bindings.git
11 years agoremove excessive logging master
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
remove excessive logging

11 years agobump
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 15:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
bump

11 years ago- fix builtins, scr
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 15:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- fix builtins, scr
- add builtin introspection
- 0.3.1

11 years agoMerge git://git.icculus.org/duncan/yast2-ruby-bindings
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 17:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Merge git://git.icculus.org/duncan/yast2-ruby-bindings

Conflicts:

src/ruby/YCP.cc

11 years agorequire devtools from svn and remove duplicated code
dmacvicar [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 17:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
require devtools from svn and remove duplicated code

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@42414 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c

11 years agobump version
dmacvicar [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 13:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
bump version

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@42367 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c

11 years ago- cleanups and warnings
dmacvicar [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 13:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- cleanups and warnings

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@42366 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c

11 years ago- update to new syntax
dmacvicar [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 13:01:19 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- update to new syntax

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@42365 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c

11 years agofix the method call, and learned to use the * operator in the way.
dmacvicar [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 13:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
fix the method call, and learned to use the * operator in the way.

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@42364 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c

11 years agoAllows for a different mporting
dmacvicar [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 13:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Allows for a different mporting

Instead of

require 'yast'
m = YaST::Module.new("Foo")
m.hello

We do

require 'ycp'
require 'ycp/foo'
YCP::Foo::hello

Much nicer and the symbols are declared so
you can even ask the module for its methods

Minor other improvements.
Calling is broken for now

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@42363 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c

11 years agofix the method call, and learned to use the * operator in the way.
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 12:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
fix the method call, and learned to use the * operator in the way.

11 years agoAllows for a different mporting origin/HEAD origin/master
Duncan Mac-Vicar P [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 10:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Allows for a different mporting

Instead of

require 'yast'
m = YaST::Module.new("Foo")
m.hello

We do

require 'ycp'
require 'ycp/foo'
YCP::Foo::hello

Much nicer and the symbols are declared so
you can even ask the module for its methods

Minor other improvements.
Calling is broken for now

11 years ago- Lot of fixes and support for the UI!!!
dmacvicar [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 15:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- Lot of fixes and support for the UI!!!

git-svn-id: http://svn.opensuse.org/svn/yast/trunk/ruby-bindings@40969 e0cc52ee-31ee-0310-8b87-e83c4596d67c