Concat all found shaderlist.txt files to build the shader list
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 17:43:37 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 21:09:35 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
commitf86f8d9e292e3e408929bab65ffd7962b0970f00
treecb02a6d06a3a56732985ade1d8a74a16532fad91
parentb56637074830f2a4df0ce319033b9089bc900add
Concat all found shaderlist.txt files to build the shader list
include/ifilesystem.h
plugins/shaders/shaders.cpp
plugins/vfspk3/vfs.cpp