JPEG support: allow grayscale JPEG files in q3map2 (untested)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:15:44 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commite9b8397628b7290ce8e9c147ef3621113263904e
tree4a86b4dcb9d5e1915375dde2c9d05df42225effb
parent6b48a837f99ba86e55f811f9c68384660c45da94
JPEG support: allow grayscale JPEG files in q3map2 (untested)
libs/jpeg6/jpgload.cpp