vfs: support .pk3dir like in darkplaces engine - directories auto-added to the search...
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commite40ea7c3324b3ebec21f0c0265b763219a1bb75f
tree3fb0b29c2d5851b1ec1fef3ec4bb27514e11f086
parenta324e1abc760ff6787d5939fb4c5d267ce60de92
vfs: support .pk3dir like in darkplaces engine - directories auto-added to the search path
plugins/vfspk3/vfs.cpp
tools/quake3/common/vfs.c
tools/quake3/common/vfs.h