fix font display by moving characters more away from the screen edge (fixes a small...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:20:40 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitc68e337af0820abdcfdb824a7afe7aefeae09637
tree0dfd6d6a099df5bcb183157948434b8081429250
parent3cd914c5e14822c11e6e1a03cee9d61e992d6174
fix font display by moving characters more away from the screen edge (fixes a small overlap)
radiant/xywindow.cpp