::zerowing-base=336
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitc5639967f05c45018acb45e8db72ad382a217430
treeef88ffc41eb65cfad563ba28600ad532cb62d77e
parent08f58dfd1f1ed5e9d52afe442863bb56b788a220
::zerowing-base=336
merge script from zerowing repos
merge-from-zerowing.sh [new file with mode: 0755]