q3map2: use "My Games" directory if exists on Win32
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit9b15142ec2e31d48fe2169dc0c75b61f111815d1
tree090c988910919425e41e3a7f5748bf97d019c4e3
parentd9f3f840b7ac4647cd84f0a2528177618e0b01b7
q3map2: use "My Games" directory if exists on Win32
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/qe3.cpp
tools/quake3/q3map2/path_init.c