support misc_*model as misc_model in the radiant editor (way more convenient)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commit93f9dc354fc1cc72bf1516fcf792f5f5f9f09bf5
treea4638eda9496b26fdd745c1e82785d939d0f31b9
parentf86f8d9e292e3e408929bab65ffd7962b0970f00
support misc_*model as misc_model in the radiant editor (way more convenient)
plugins/entity/entity.cpp
radiant/entity.cpp