fix warnings
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit7b7d0471b6fa47af04c46e95cdfaa70d3a9cc78c
tree699d6bab57c2ede490ef1e4c0f90f13006602768
parent3dd2ff55b1f4bb6716bb44b21cbd4029deb25cba
fix warnings
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h