svn r377 by Rambetter:
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 16:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 16:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit7aa95f5ab555c2fe2b811a47a747ae2a2fff3f38
tree1f5f24a50cb42c91d791fd74910306c0ba396c2d
parent7daa362c91eb88948d107dbec1daf2a4139350f6
svn r377 by Rambetter:
Continuing work on BaseWindingForPlane() in polylib.c.  In fact I'm pursuing
the approach that was committed in r375 (but was then backed out).  I can't
believe my eyes, but I seem to be getting 0.000000% error in some of my
regression tests.  The trick is to scale by a power of 2 and never do a
VectorNormalize().
libs/mathlib.h
libs/mathlib/mathlib.c
tools/quake3/common/polylib.c