add a missing memset
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit756d07eba3fb073ad10cf164c953bb33a64220b0
treef42dd9f32408f0b7e47511cef6cc1bf8f4ee2b05
parent4b642e822f04f831ceaa2d2bbae8e4d640263b7b
add a missing memset
tools/quake3/q3map2/bspfile_abstract.c