allow changing the "Alternate texture projection" mode at runtime (requires Map_New...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:26:46 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit652a2d36fb6a2ca5836d4a952a93144c8f856390
tree4c20937b7b2bc69c9327fd0f597d13d72e542510
parent551d4434f8270af62b2c8d1fdd21eefd95ec9311
allow changing the "Alternate texture projection" mode at runtime (requires Map_New currently though)
radiant/brushmodule.cpp
radiant/brushmodule.h
radiant/map.cpp